Administrative Staff

Search for Administrative Staff

Name E-mail Position
Guy Laytter laytter.guy@technion.ac.il Head of Administration
Ronit Dagan ronit.d@technion.ac.il Head of Academic Staff
מוסנזון עדי madi@technion.ac.il רכזת אדמיניסטרטיבית
Halevi Sarah shalevi@technion.ac.il TeAMS Preclinical Coordinator
Raz Matan matanraz@technion.ac.il
Stern Lustig Hana hana.s@technion.ac.il
Kirilenko Maksim maksim.kir@technion.ac.il
Shofty Ben shofty@technion.ac.il
Starosvetsky Elina mdelina@technion.ac.il
Tabachnikov Orly orlyt@technion.ac.il
Tamari Tal frumzi@technion.ac.il
Teichner Adar teichner@technion.ac.il
Uzan-Gueta Ravit ravituza@technion.ac.il
Valasquez Ximena vximena@technion.ac.il
Veenman Yehuda Arieh veenmanl@technion.ac.il
Yona Guy yona@technion.ac.il
Zafrani Shiran shiranz@technion.ac.il
Zahar Yael zyael@technion.ac.il
Ziv Raviv zraviv@technion.ac.il
Ziv Uziel Inbal zinbal@technion.ac.il
Fernandes Sara sara.f@technion.ac.il
Einstein Liat liate@technion.ac.il
Keren Michal ker.michal@technion.ac.il
Stephanie Shneor s.shneor@technion.ac.il Projects and Public Relations Manager
Bartlett Tessa mdteams@technion.ac.il
Giladi Silvia silvia@technion.ac.il
Gottfried Yossi gyossi@technion.ac.il
Hamza Haya haya.hamza@technion.ac.il
Jarrous Ghada jghada@technion.ac.il
Keren Aviad kaviad@technion.ac.il
Kladnitsky Orly orlyk@technion.ac.il
Levkovich Inbar linbar@technion.ac.il
Loboda Yelena loboda@technion.ac.il
Malul Galya galimalul@tx.technion.ac.il
Margalit Ruth mruth@technion.ac.il Visiting Associate Professor, Director - Community Engagement
Modai - Hod Ronit hodronit@technion.ac.il
Mor Inbal inbal.mor@technion.ac.il
Ortal Schwartz ortalsc@technion.ac.il
Pinsky Mariel mariel.o@technion.ac.il
Polevoy Hanna hannapol@technion.ac.il
Rogovoy Oksana rogovoy@technion.ac.il
Rott Ruth rott@technion.ac.il
Rysin Bela belar@technion.ac.il
Saadi Janan janans@technion.ac.il
Sabath Niv niv.sabath@technion.ac.il
Shalev Gil shalevgi@technion.ac.il
Arbel Gil gilarbel@technion.ac.il
Ashkenazi Shiri shirika@technion.ac.il
Blumenfeld Kan Shiri shirib@technion.ac.il
Brodov Anastasia snastya@technion.ac.il
Cohen Nadav cnadav@technion.ac.il
Cohen Victoria kaplvic@technion.ac.il
Eilot Shelly shellye@technion.ac.il
Fadel Shiri shirif@technion.ac.il
Fogel Doron fdoron@technion.ac.il
Frolov Liubov lfrolov@tx.technion.ac.il
Galili Sheli shelio@technion.ac.il
Ginzburg Elizabeta gliza@technion.ac.il
Goldshmid Revital revitalg@tx.technion.ac.il
Akia Chaim
Avitan Sivan sivanavi@technion.ac.il
Berger Katrin katrinb@technion.ac.il
Davidov Zoya zoyad@technion.ac.il
Miriam Hinga miriamhinga@technion.ac.il
Zafrir-Nemrod Ety ezafrir@technion.ac.il
Aga-Mizrachi Shlomit shlomita@technion.ac.il
Levi Lili lilil@technion.ac.il
Shenker Ofer shenker@technion.ac.il
Cohen Sarit saritc@technion.ac.il
Lavi Moran moranbo@technion.ac.il
Ferzig Hagit hagits@technion.ac.il
Levit Irit iritlevi@technion.ac.il
Rada Dina rdina@technion.ac.il
Vigodezke Cohava cohi@technion.ac.il
Shporen Shiri musmach@tx.technion.ac.il
Kacev Ronit ronitkac@technion.ac.il
Van-Raalte Rivka vanriki@gmail.com
Rubinchik Vadim vadimru@technion.ac.il
Khana David kdavid@technion.ac.il
Nagar Raanan raanan78@technion.ac.il
Ziger Smuel ziger@technion.ac.il
Aviram Sharon avirams@technion.ac.il
Maler Kochava
Shechter Ronit shronit@technion.ac.il
Lubin Robert rlubin@technion.ac.il
Shamaia Itzhak shizhak@technion.ac.il
Katz Sophia sophiek@technion.ac.il
Klopstock Naama naaklop@technion.ac.il
Nadjar Boger Elisabeth elisabeth.bo@technion.ac.il
Odessky Leonid odessky@technion.ac.il
Shklover Jeny sjeny@technion.ac.il
Zumot Elia elia.zumot@technion.ac.il
Aloni Dalit dalit.aloni@technion.ac.il
Brihand Yael ybrihand@technion.ac.il
Cohen Galit galitc@technion.ac.il
Franks Meirav meiravf@technion.ac.il
Friedman Anat anatf@technion.ac.il
Ohayon Naomi naomic@technion.ac.il
Munk Geula geula@technion.ac.il
Pinto Miti mirip@technion.ac.il
Razieli Hedva razieli@technion.ac.il
Riva Ilana i_riva@rambam.health.gov.il
David-Hayoun JoAnne dhjoanne@technion.ac.il
Mauda Leora leoram@technion.ac.il
Brami Rachel rachelb@technion.ac.il
Rizel Leah rizel@technion.ac.il
Rodan Paoula paular@technion.ac.il
Shani-Barzilay Vered veredsha@technion.ac.il
Tamir-Livne Yael tamiry@technion.ac.il
Fogel Izak itzhakfo@gmail.com
Cherpes Zvi czvi@technion.ac.il
Valitski Pavel vpasha@technion.ac.il
Fishman Yosef fyossi@technion.ac.il
Levy Betzalel bzal@technion.ac.il
Sakoury Yaakov mdyakov@technion.ac.il
Charna Snizhana csnizhana@technion.ac.il
Nave Rachel rnave@technion.ac.il
Amir Grau amirgrau@technion.ac.il
Amitai Lange Aya laya@technion.ac.il
Avidan Nili navidan@technion.ac.il
Azulay-Debby Hilla
Caspi Lilac licaspi@technion.ac.il
Gefen Tal-Avi tal-avig@technion.ac.il
Heinrich Ronit hronit@technion.ac.il
Holdengreber Maya mayah@technion.ac.il
Fuhrer-Mor Rita rmor@technion.ac.il
Kavushansky Alexandra arudzsky@technion.ac.il
Miniowitz-Shem Tov Shirly shirlymx@technion.ac.il
Reiter Irina irreiter@technion.ac.il
Stoller Galit galits@technion.ac.il
Ben David bend@technion.ac.il
Levdinsky Anatoly anatoly@technion.ac.il
Plakhine Masha mdmasha@technion.ac.il
Tabris Shmuel tabris@technion.ac.il
Waserman Tanya tanyab@technion.ac.il
Benchetrit Eli Fabrice ebenchetrit@technion.ac.il
Bleich Naomi bleich@technion.ac.il
Braunstein Ilana bilana@technion.ac.il
Eliya Bitman eliyabit@technion.ac.il
Gefen Meirav meiravg@technion.ac.il
Kabla Aviva avivak@technion.ac.il
Kravtsova Yelena yelenaiv@technion.ac.il
Lichtig Kinsbruner Hava lichtig@technion.ac.il
Milman Felix felixm@technion.ac.il
Radzishevsky Inna vinna@technion.ac.il
Bercovich Beatrice beatrice@technion.ac.il
Duek Lea gratzimduak@gmail.com
Ehcal Tiro eorit@technion.ac.il
Gurewitz Melia melia@technion.ac.il
Halachmi Naomi hnaomi@technion.ac.il
Huber Irit orr@technion.ac.il
Ilan Neta netailan@technion.ac.il
Kessler Ofra kessler@technion.ac.il
Levi-Adam Flonia laflonia@technion.ac.il
Linde Liat linde@technion.ac.il
Livnat-Levanon Nurit nurit@technion.ac.il
Messer Esther messer@technion.ac.il
Shabtai-Musih Yael yaels@technion.ac.il
Sharf Rakefet forak@technion.ac.il
Shemer Revital tshemer@technion.ac.il
Shevah Danielle danielle@technion.ac.il
Suss-Toby Edith ediths@technion.ac.il
Weissman Ziva wgadiz@technion.ac.il
Wildbaum Gizi gizi@technion.ac.il
Yelin Ronit ryelin@technion.ac.il