Administrative Staff

Search for Administrative Staff

Name Phone E-mail Position
Halevi Sarah 5202 shalevi@technion.ac.il TeAMS Preclinical Coordinator
Raz Matan 5469 matanraz@technion.ac.il
Stern Lustig Hana 5357 hana.s@technion.ac.il
Kirilenko Maksim 5316 maksim.kir@technion.ac.il
Shofty Ben shofty@technion.ac.il
Starosvetsky Elina 5210 mdelina@technion.ac.il
Tabachnikov Orly 077-887196 orlyt@technion.ac.il
Tamari Tal 5422 frumzi@technion.ac.il
Teichner Adar 5325 teichner@technion.ac.il
Uzan-Gueta Ravit 5273 ravituza@technion.ac.il
Valasquez Ximena vximena@technion.ac.il
Veenman Yehuda Arieh 5276 veenmanl@technion.ac.il
Yona Guy 5463 yona@technion.ac.il
Zafrani Shiran 077-887110 shiranz@technion.ac.il
Zahar Yael zyael@technion.ac.il
Ziv Raviv 8295238 zraviv@technion.ac.il
Ziv Uziel Inbal 5216 zinbal@technion.ac.il
Fernandes Sara sara.f@technion.ac.il
Bizinski Inbar 5300 inbarbiz@technion.ac.il
Einstein Liat 5373 liate@technion.ac.il
Keren Michal 1166 ker.michal@technion.ac.il
Stephanie Shneor 5477 s.shneor@technion.ac.il Projects and Public Relations Manager
Bartlett Tessa 5243 mdteams@technion.ac.il
Giladi Silvia 5208 silvia@technion.ac.il
Gottfried Yossi gyossi@technion.ac.il
Hamza Haya 5416 haya.hamza@technion.ac.il
Jarrous Ghada jghada@technion.ac.il
Keren Aviad 5294 kaviad@technion.ac.il
Kladnitsky Orly orlyk@technion.ac.il
Levkovich Inbar linbar@technion.ac.il
Loboda Yelena 5273 loboda@technion.ac.il
Malul Galya 5210 galimalul@tx.technion.ac.il
Margalit Ruth 054-975-9359 mruth@technion.ac.il Visiting Associate Professor, Director - Community Engagement
Modai - Hod Ronit hodronit@technion.ac.il
Mor Inbal 5201 inbal.mor@technion.ac.il
Ortal Schwartz 1107 ortalsc@technion.ac.il
Pinsky Mariel 5258 mariel.o@technion.ac.il
Polevoy Hanna 5286 hannapol@technion.ac.il
Rogovoy Oksana 5297 rogovoy@technion.ac.il
Rott Ruth 5288 rott@technion.ac.il
Rysin Bela belar@technion.ac.il
Saadi Janan 1109 janans@technion.ac.il
Sabath Niv niv.sabath@technion.ac.il
Shalev Gil 077-887521 shalevgi@technion.ac.il
Akia Chaim 5311
Avitan Sivan 5201 sivanavi@technion.ac.il
Berger Katrin 5200 katrinb@technion.ac.il
Davidov Zoya 4122 zoyad@technion.ac.il
Miriam Hinga 5355 miriamhinga@technion.ac.il
Zafrir-Nemrod Ety 5344 ezafrir@technion.ac.il
Aga-Mizrachi Shlomit 2225 shlomita@technion.ac.il
Arbel Gil 5303 gilarbel@technion.ac.il
Ashkenazi Shiri 5251 shirika@technion.ac.il
Blumenfeld Kan Shiri 1150 shirib@technion.ac.il
Brodov Anastasia snastya@technion.ac.il
Cohen Nadav 5463 cnadav@technion.ac.il
Cohen Victoria 5297 kaplvic@technion.ac.il
Eilot Shelly 5308 shellye@technion.ac.il
Fadel Shiri 04-7772065 shirif@technion.ac.il
Fogel Doron 5221 fdoron@technion.ac.il
Frolov Liubov 5216 lfrolov@tx.technion.ac.il
Galili Sheli shelio@technion.ac.il
Ginzburg Elizabeta gliza@technion.ac.il
Goldshmid Revital 4132 revitalg@tx.technion.ac.il
Levi Lili 5200 lilil@technion.ac.il
Shenker Ofer 5364 shenker@technion.ac.il
Cohen Sarit 5407 saritc@technion.ac.il
Boniel Moran 5377 moranbo@technion.ac.il
Ferzig Hagit 5370 hagits@technion.ac.il
Levit Irit 5334 iritlevi@technion.ac.il
Rada Dina 5371 rdina@technion.ac.il
Vigodezke Cohava 5372 cohi@technion.ac.il
Shporen Shiri 5374 musmach@tx.technion.ac.il
Kacev Ronit 5456 ronitkac@technion.ac.il
Van-Raalte Rivka 04-8513057 vanriki@gmail.com
Rubinchik Vadim 5392 vadimru@technion.ac.il
Khana David 5316 kdavid@technion.ac.il
Nagar Raanan 5382 raanan78@technion.ac.il
Ziger Smuel 5223 ziger@technion.ac.il
Aviram Sharon 5226 avirams@technion.ac.il
Maler Kochava 3523
Shechter Ronit 5223 shronit@technion.ac.il
Lubin Robert 5390 rlubin@technion.ac.il
Shamaia Itzhak shizhak@technion.ac.il
Katz Sophia 5282 sophiek@technion.ac.il
Klopstock Naama 5393 naaklop@technion.ac.il
Nadjar Boger Elisabeth 5209 elisabeth.bo@technion.ac.il
Odessky Leonid 5076 odessky@technion.ac.il
Shklover Jeny 5465 sjeny@technion.ac.il
Zumot Elia 5435 elia.zumot@technion.ac.il
Aloni Dalit 5396 dalit.aloni@technion.ac.il
Brihand Yael 5361 ybrihand@technion.ac.il
Cohen Galit 5248 galitc@technion.ac.il
Franks Meirav 5427 meiravf@technion.ac.il
Friedman Anat 5330 anatf@technion.ac.il
Ohayon Naomi 5200 naomic@technion.ac.il
Munk Geula 5299 geula@technion.ac.il
Pinto Miti 5300 mirip@technion.ac.il
Razieli Hedva 5353 razieli@technion.ac.il
Riva Ilana 04-8542235 i_riva@rambam.health.gov.il
David-Hayoun JoAnne 5336 dhjoanne@technion.ac.il
Mauda Leora 5203 leoram@technion.ac.il
Shtivelman Alex alexandersh@technion.ac.il
Brami Rachel 5397 rachelb@technion.ac.il
Rizel Leah 5457 rizel@technion.ac.il
Rodan Paoula 5223 paular@technion.ac.il
Shani-Barzilay Vered 5416 veredsha@technion.ac.il
Tamir-Livne Yael 5287 tamiry@technion.ac.il
Fogel Izak 5212 itzhakfo@gmail.com
Cherpes Zvi 5321 czvi@technion.ac.il
Valitski Pavel 5340 vpasha@technion.ac.il
Fishman Yosef 5323 fyossi@technion.ac.il
Levy Betzalel 5323 bzal@technion.ac.il
Sakoury Yaakov 077-881108 mdyakov@technion.ac.il
Charna Snizhana csnizhana@technion.ac.il
Nave Rachel 5464 rnave@technion.ac.il
Amir Grau 1101 amirgrau@technion.ac.il
Amitai Lange Aya 5333 laya@technion.ac.il
Avidan Nili 5293 navidan@technion.ac.il
Azulay-Debby Hilla 5355
Caspi Lilac 5378 licaspi@technion.ac.il
Gefen Tal-Avi tal-avig@technion.ac.il
Heinrich Ronit 5346 hronit@technion.ac.il
Holdengreber Maya 5361 mayah@technion.ac.il
Fuhrer-Mor Rita 5442 rmor@technion.ac.il
Kavushansky Alexandra 5463 arudzsky@technion.ac.il
Miniowitz-Shem Tov Shirly 5325 shirlymx@technion.ac.il
Reiter Irina 5263 irreiter@technion.ac.il
Stoller Galit 5398 galits@technion.ac.il
Ben David 5316 bend@technion.ac.il
Levdinsky Anatoly 5359 anatoly@technion.ac.il
Plakhine Masha 5265 mdmasha@technion.ac.il
Tabris Shmuel 5265 tabris@technion.ac.il
Waserman Tanya 5391 tanyab@technion.ac.il
Benchetrit Eli Fabrice 5246 ebenchetrit@technion.ac.il
Bleich Naomi 2221 bleich@technion.ac.il
Braunstein Ilana 5380 bilana@technion.ac.il
Eliya Bitman 5449 eliyabit@technion.ac.il
Gefen Meirav 5256 meiravg@technion.ac.il
Kabla Aviva 5267 avivak@technion.ac.il
Kravtsova Yelena 5379 yelenaiv@technion.ac.il
Lichtig Kinsbruner Hava 5286 lichtig@technion.ac.il
Milman Felix 5438 felixm@technion.ac.il
Radzishevsky Inna 5386 vinna@technion.ac.il
Bercovich Beatrice 5379 beatrice@technion.ac.il
Duek Lea 5423 gratzimduak@gmail.com
Ehcal Tiro 5202 eorit@technion.ac.il
Gurewitz Melia 5361 melia@technion.ac.il
Halachmi Naomi 5227 hnaomi@technion.ac.il
Huber Irit 5303 orr@technion.ac.il
Ilan Neta 5410 netailan@technion.ac.il
Kessler Ofra 3446 kessler@technion.ac.il
Levi-Adam Flonia 5395 laflonia@technion.ac.il
Linde Liat 5221 linde@technion.ac.il
Livnat-Levanon Nurit 5205 nurit@technion.ac.il
Messer Esther 1107 messer@technion.ac.il
Shabtai-Musih Yael 5264 yaels@technion.ac.il
Sharf Rakefet 5343 forak@technion.ac.il
Shemer Revital 5277 tshemer@technion.ac.il
Shevah Danielle 5325 danielle@technion.ac.il
Suss-Toby Edith 5361 ediths@technion.ac.il
Weissman Ziva 5254 wgadiz@technion.ac.il
Wildbaum Gizi 5232 gizi@technion.ac.il
Yelin Ronit 5387 ryelin@technion.ac.il