Northern Medical Regional Libraries

Bnei Zion Medical Center Library

Head Librarian  Ilana Merhav
Address  47 Golomb Ave.   Haifa 31048
Phone Number  972-4-8359526
Fax Number  972-4-8359976
Email  ilana.merhav@b-zion.org.il
Hours

Sun – Wed 8:00 – 17:00,

Thurs 8:00 – 13:00

ALEPH CODE

 Central Emeq Medical Center Library

Head Librarian                          Judy Pezaro
Address Emeq Medical Center, Afula 18101
Phone Number 972-4-6494264
Fax Number 972-4-6494264
Email judy_p@clalit.org.il
Hours

Sun,Tues 9:00 – 18:00

Mon, Wed, Thurs, 9:00-17:00

Fri 9:00 – 13:00

ALEPH CODE  EMEQ

 Hillel Yaffe Medical Center Library

Head Librarian                     Julia Jupperberg
Address POB 169, Hadera 38100
Phone Number 972-4-6304395
Fax Number 972-4-6304694
Email juliak@hy.health.gov.il
Hours Sun-Thurs 8:30- 17:30
ALEPH CODE YAFE

Lady Davis Carmel Medical Center

Head Librarian                                Ilanit Hainson
Address 7 Michal St., Haifa
Phone Number 972-4-8250363
Fax Number 972-4-8250778
Email IlanitHa1@clalit.org.il
Hours

Sun – 8:30 – 16:00,

Mon-Wed 8:30 – 15:30,

Thurs 8:30- 15:00

ALEPH CODE CARM

Nazareth Hospital Library

Head Librarian                                 Nadeen Ajaj
Address Nazareth
Phone Number 972-4-6028829
Fax Number 972-4-6561953
Email nadeenajaj@nazhosp.com
Hours

Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri 7:30- 15:00

Sat 7:30-12:00

Sun, Wed -Closed

ALEPH CODE  

Poriah Medical Center Library

Head Librarian Anna Shaklov
Address Tiberias 15208
Phone Number 972-4-6652292
Fax Number          972-4-6652465
Email ashkatov@poria.health.gov.il
Hours Sun-Thurs 9:30 -15:30
 ALEPH CODE  

Rivka Sieff Government Hospital Library

Head Librarian Anat Harari-Graw
Address Safed 10008
Phone Number 972-4-6828999
Fax Number 972-4-6828744
Email anat.h@ziv.health.gov.il
Hours

Sun, Tues 14:00 – 18:00,

Wed 8:00 – 12:00,

Thurs 8:00 -18:00

ALEPH CODE RZ

Sha’ar Menashe Mental Health Center Library

Head Librarian Rena Kurs
Address Mobile Post Hefer 37806
Phone Number 972-4-6278857
Fax Number 972-4-6278986
Email rena@sm.health.gov.il
Hours Sun- Thurs. 8:00 – 16:00
ALEPH CODE SHAR

Western Galilee Hospital Library

Head Librarian Tobie Kuritsky
Address POB 21, Nahariya 22100
Phone Number 972-4-9107760
Fax Number 972-4-9107697
Email Tobie.Kuritsky@naharia.health.gov.il
Hours Sun- Thurs 8:00 – 16:30
ALEPH CODE