Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Bamberger Ellen 04-8359662 ellen.bamberger@b-zion.org.il
Ben-Arush Myriam 04-8543002 m_benarush@rambam.health.gov.il
Bentur Lea 04-8542784 l_bentur@rambam.health.gov.il
Berkowitz Drora drora.berkowitz@b-zion.org.il
Blondheim Orna 04-6494252 speaker@clalit.co.il
Borochowitz Zvi 04-8359459 mdzvi@technion.ac.il
Brik Riva 04-8542749 r_brik@rambam.health.gov.il
Efrat (Ephros) Moshe 04-8250242 mefrat@tx.technion.ac.il
Eidelman Mark m_eidelman@rambam.health.gov.il
Etzioni Amos 04-8542646 etzioni@rambam.health.gov.il
Gershoni-Baruch Ruth 04-8542604 rgershoni@rambam.health.gov.il
Horovitz Yoseph 04-6494315 horovitz_y@clalit.org.il
Kassem Eias 04-6304186 eiask@hy.health.gov.il
Kassis Imad kassis@rambam.health.gov.il
Klein Adi 04-6304778 adi@hy.health.gov.il
Koren Ariel 04-6495576 koren_a@clalit.org.il
Lerner Aaron 04-8250527 lerner_aaron@clalit.org.il
Levin Carina levincarina@gmail.com
Lorber Avraham a_lorber@rambam.health.gov.il
Magen Daniella 04-8295277 danmag@tx.technion.ac.il
Mandel Hanna 04-8542216 h_mandel@rambam.health.gov.il
Miron Dan 04-6495248 miron_da@clalit.org.il
Nael Elias 04-6509000 nael@st-vincent-hospital.com
Pillar Giora 04-8542646 gpillar@tx.technion.ac.il
Postovsky Sergey 04-8543002 psergey@netvision.net.il
Rottem Menachem 972-52-8617823 menachem@rottem.net
Sakaran Waheeb 04-6494323 sakaran_w@clalit.org.il
Shachor-Meyouhas Yael 972-4-854-2646 y_shahor@rambam.health.gov.il
Shahar Eli 972-4-854-3059 e_shahar@rambam.health.gov.il
Shaoul Ron 972-4-854-2914 r_shaoul@rambam.health.gov.il
Shavit Itai 04-8543566 i_shavit@rambam.health.gov.il
Shehadeh Naim 972-4-854-2646
Spiegel Ronen 972-4-649-4216 spiegelr@zahav.net.il
Srugo Isaac 04-8359496 srugoi@tx.technion.ac.il
Tiosano Dov d_tiosano@rambam.health.gov.il
Tirosh Emanuel 04-8359609 etirosh@tx.technion.ac.il
Zelikovic Israel 04-8295251 israelz@tx.technion.ac.il
Zelnik Nathanel nzelnik@gmail.com