Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Bisharat Naiel bisharat_na@clalit.org.il
Bitterman Haim 04-8250489 haimb@tx.technion.ac.il
Braun Eyal 04-8542478 e_braun@rambam.health.gov.il
Cohen Shai 04-8250686 shaico@tx.technion.ac.il
Denekamp Yaron yarondp@clalit.org.il
Dori Guy 04-6494241 guydo@clalit.org.il
Hamoud Shadi 04-8543097 s_hamoud@rambam.health.gov.il
Hayek Tony 04-8542059 t_hayek@rambam.health.gov.il
Karban Amir 04-8542263 A_karban@rambam.health.gov.il
Kassem Sameer sameer_kassem@hks13.harvard.edu
Keidar Shlomo 04-8542518 skeidar@rambam.health.gov.il
Levy Yishai 04-8542263 ys_levy@rambam.health.gov.il
Odeh Majed 04-8359773 majed.odeh@b-zion.org.il
Oliven Arie 04-8359774 oliven@tx.technion.ac.il
Saliba Walid 04-6495136 saliba_wa@clalit.org.il
Schiff Elad eschiff@email.arizona.edu
Tov Naveh 04-8353114 naveh.tov@b-zion.org.il
Weiner Paltiel 04-6304527 weiner@hillel-yaffe.health.gov.il