Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Agmon Yoram 04-8542342 agmon@rambam.health.gov.il
Aronson Doron 04-8542180 d_aronson@rambam.health.gov.il
Blondheim David 04-6304488 davidb@hy.health.gov.il
Boulos Monther 04-8542756 m_boulos@rambam.health.gov.il
Flugelman Moshe 04-8250575 myf@tx.technion.ac.il
Frimerman Aharon 04-6304470 afrimer@gmail.com
Goldhammer Ehud 04-8359702 egoldh@netvision.net.il
Halon David 04-8250588 halondav@tx.technion.ac.il
Hammerman Haim 04-8542242 h_hammerman@rambam.health.gov.il
Kerner Arthur 04-8543547 a_kerner@rambam.health.gov.il
Lessick Jonathan 04-8542342 j_lessick@rambam.health.gov.il
Meisel Simcha 04-6304426 meisel@hy.health.gov.il
Mutlak Diab 04-8542342 d_mutlak@rambam.health.gov.il
Nikolsky Eugenia 04-8542182 e_nikolsky@rambam.health.gov.il
Reisner Shimon 972-4-854-2342 s_reisner@rambam.health.gov.il
Rispler Shmuel 972-4-854-2181 s_rispler@rambam.health.gov.il
Rosenschien Uri 04 - 8359387 uri.rosenschein@b-zion.org.il
Rubinshtein Ronen 972-4-8250288 ronenrub@tx.technion.ac.il
Shiran Avinoam 972-4-825-0288 shiran_avinoam@gmail.com
Shochat Michel shochat1@yahoo.com
Shotan Avraham 972-4-630-4656 shotana@yahoo.com
Suleiman Mahmoud 04-8542180 m_suleiman@rambam.health.gov.il
Turgeman Yoav 04-6494414 yoav_t@clalit.org.il
Yaffe Ronen 04-8250941 jafferonen@hotmail.com