Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Abramov Yoram 972-4-825-0336 yoramab@clalit.org.il
Beloosesky Ron 04-7771779 r_beloosesky@rambam.health.gov.il
Blumenfeld Zeev 04-8542577 bzeev@techunix.technion.ac.il
Blumenthal Eytan 04-7772497 e_blumenthal@rambam.health.gov.il
Degani Shimon 04-8359200 Sdegani@tx.technion.ac.il
Dirnfeld Martha 04-8250335 Dirnfeld_martha@clalit.org.il
Drugan Arie 04-8542221 a_drugan@rambam.health.gov.il
Ellenbogen Adrian 09-9506119 ellenbogen55@yahoo.com
Fainaru Ofer 04-6304510 ofainaru@techunix.technion.ac.il
Feiner Benjamin 04-6304510 feiner@tx.technion.ac.il
Goldstein Israel 04-8542515 I_goldstein@rambam.health.gov.il
Gonen Ron 04-8539595 rongon@bezeqint.net.il
Hallak Mordechai 04-6304244 MottiH@hy.health.gov.il
Itskovitz-Eldor Joseph 04-8542536 Itskovitz@rambam.health.gov.il
Kaufman Yuval 04-8263065 mdykaufman@gmail.com
Lavie Ofer 04-8250336 olavie@zahav.net.il
Lissak Arie 04-8250345 lissak@netvision.net.il
Lowenstein Lior 04-8542536 lowensteinmd@gmail.com
Nachum Zohar
Riskin-Mashiah Shlomit 972-4-825-0336 shlomitri@gmail.com
Salim Raed
Shalev Eliezer 972-4-649-4031 shaleve@tx.technion.ac.il
Shalom Paz Einat 972-4-630-4750 einatshalompaz@gmail.com
Solt Ido 972-50-2062681 i_solt@rambam.health.gov.il
Srim Alon alon.shrim@gmail.com
Weissman Amir 04-8542292 wamir@rambam.health.gov.il