Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Abu-Hatoum Ossama 0542211433 ohatoum@gmail.com
Alfici Ricardo 04-630-4761 alfici@hy.health.gov.il
Ashkenazi Itamar i_ashkenazi@yahoo.com
Assalia Ahmad 04-8542870 A_assalia@rambam.health.gov.il
Becker Alexander 04-6401541 alexb20042000@yahoo.com
Duek Dniel-Simon 04-8542487 d_duek@rambam.health.gov.il
Hershko Dan 04-6494327 dan_he@clalit.org.il
Kluger Yoram 04-8542730 y_kluger@rambam.health.gov.il
Kopelman Doron 04-6401199 kopelman_d@clalit.org.il
Mahajna Ahmad a_mahajna@hotmail.com
Mekel Michal 04-8541309 m_mekel@rambam.health.gov.il
Person Benjamin 04-8542487 b_person@rambam.health.gov.il
Sakran Nasser 04-6494327 Sakran_as@clalit.org.il
Shiloni Eitan 972-4-825-0293 Eitan_shiloni@clalit.org.il
Sroka Gideon gideon.sroka@gmail.com