Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Abadi Sobhi 04-8543682 s_abadi@rambam.health.gov.il
Abdel Rauf Zeina 04-6304621 raufzeina3@hotmail.com
Abramov Yoram 972-4-825-0336 yoramab@clalit.org.il
Abu El-Naaj Imad e_abuelnaaj@rambam.health.gov.il
Abu-Hatoum Ossama 0542211433 ohatoum@gmail.com
Adir Yochai 04-8250517 yochaiad@clalit.org.il
Agmon Yoram 04-8542342 agmon@rambam.health.gov.il
Aizenbud Dror 04-8542265 aizenbud@ortho.co.il
Alfici Ricardo 04-630-4761 alfici@hy.health.gov.il
Aronson Doron 04-8542180 d_aronson@rambam.health.gov.il
Ashkenazi Itamar i_ashkenazi@yahoo.com
Asleh Rabia 04-8542634 r_asleh@rambam.health.gov.il
Assalia Ahmad 04-8542870 A_assalia@rambam.health.gov.il
Attias Dina 04-8359407 attias_o@inter.net.il
Avivi Irit 04-8542505 i_avivi@rambam.health.gov.il
Badarny Samih 04-8250791 samihba@clalit.org.il
Bader David 04-8359063 nicubz@netvision.net.il
Balbir-Gurman Alexandra 04-8542268 a_balbir@rambam.health.gov.il
Bamberger Ellen 04-8359662 ellen.bamberger@b-zion.org.il
Bar-Sela Gil 04-8543012 g_barsela@rambam.health.gov.il
Bar-Shalom Rachel 04-8543009 R_bar_shalom@rambam.health.gov.il
Barak Michal michal_8@hotmail.com
Baris-Feldman Hagit 04-8542456 hb_feldman@rambam.health.gov.il
Baruch Yaacov 04-8543049 ybaruch@rambam.health.gov.il
Becker Alexander 04-6401541 alexb20042000@yahoo.com
Beloosesky Ron 04-7771779 r_beloosesky@rambam.health.gov.il
Ben-Arush Myriam 04-8543002 m_benarush@rambam.health.gov.il
Ben-Arye Eran 04-8568611 eranben@netvision.net.il
Ben-Itzhak Ofer 04-8543187 Ben_itzhak@rambam.health.gov.il
Ben-Yosef Rachamim r_ben-yosef@rambam.health.gov.il
Bentur Lea 04-8542784 l_bentur@rambam.health.gov.il
Bentur Yedidia 04-8542725 ipic@rambam.health.gov.il
Bergman Reuven 04-8542610 dermatology@rambam.health.gov.il
Berkowitz Drora drora.berkowitz@b-zion.org.il
Best-Anson Lael 04-854-2717 laelanso@netvision.net.il
Beyar Rafael 04-8295200 rafael@tx.technion.ac.il
Bisharat Naiel bisharat_na@clalit.org.il
Bitterman Haim 04-8250489 haimb@tx.technion.ac.il
Blazer Shraga 04-8542285 blazer@rambam.health.gov.il
Bloch Boaz 04-6494351 bloch_bo@clalit.org.il
Blondheim David 04-6304488 davidb@hy.health.gov.il
Blondheim Orna 04-6494252 speaker@clalit.co.il
Blumen Sergio 04-6304420 Neurology@hillel-yaffe.health.gov.il
Blumenfeld Zeev 04-8542577 bzeev@techunix.technion.ac.il
Blumenthal Eytan 04-7772497 e_blumenthal@rambam.health.gov.il
Bolotin Gil 04-8542631 g_bolotin@rambam.health.gov.il
Borochowitz Zvi 04-8359459 mdzvi@technion.ac.il
Boulos Monther 04-8542756 m_boulos@rambam.health.gov.il
Braun Eyal 04-8542478 e_braun@rambam.health.gov.il
Braun-Moscovici Yolanda 04-8542268 y_braun@rambam.health.gov.il
Braverman Itzhak 04-6304549 braverman@hy.health.gov.il
Brenner Benjamin 04-8543250 b_brenner@rambam.health.gov.il
Brik Riva 04-8542749 r_brik@rambam.health.gov.il
Briscoe Daniel 04-6494344 daniel_br@clalit.org.il
Chazan Bibiana 04-6494259 chazan_b@clalit.org.il
Chermesh Irit 04-8541777 i_chermesh@rambam.health.gov.il
Chouraqui Pierre ChouraquiP@hy.health.gov.il
Chowers Yehuda ychowers@gmail.com
Cohen Kerem Raanan 04-8250279
Cohen Oved oved.cohen@gmail.com
Cohen Shai 04-8250686 shaico@tx.technion.ac.il
Dann Eldad 04-8542541 e_dann@rambam.health.gov.il
Degani Shimon 04-8359200 Sdegani@tx.technion.ac.il
Denekamp Yaron yarondp@clalit.org.il
Dirnfeld Martha 04-8250335 Dirnfeld_martha@clalit.org.il
Dori Guy 04-6494241 guydo@clalit.org.il
Doweck Ilana 04-8250279 idoweck@netvision.net.il
Drugan Arie 04-8542221 a_drugan@rambam.health.gov.il
Duek Dniel-Simon 04-8542487 d_duek@rambam.health.gov.il
Efrat (Ephros) Moshe 04-8250242 mefrat@tx.technion.ac.il
Egozi Dana 04-8542794 d_egozi@rambam.health.gov.il
Eidelman Mark m_eidelman@rambam.health.gov.il
Eisenberg Elon 04-8542578 e_eisenberg@rambam.health.gov.il
Eldor Liron 04-8542148 l_eldor@rambam.health.gov.il
Ellenbogen Adrian 09-9506119 ellenbogen55@yahoo.com
Engel Ahuva 04-8542832 A_engel@rambam.health.gov.il
Epelbaum Ron 04-8543128 epelbaum@rambam.health.gov.il
Etzioni Amos 04-8542646 etzioni@rambam.health.gov.il
Fainaru Ofer 04-6304510 ofainaru@techunix.technion.ac.il
Feiner Benjamin 04-6304510 feiner@tx.technion.ac.il
Fireman Zvi 04-6304384 fireman@hy.health.gov.il
Flugelman Moshe 04-8250575 myf@tx.technion.ac.il
Fogelman Yacov 04-6515560 fogelman@netvision.net.il
Folman Yoram 04-6304456 folmany@netvision.net.il
Frimerman Aharon 04-6304470 afrimer@gmail.com
Gaitini Diana 04-8543675 d_gaitini@rambam.health.gov.il
Garzozi Hanna Johnny 04-8359554 garzozi@yahoo.com
Gasper Tamar gasper_t@clalit.org.il
Gershoni-Baruch Ruth 04-8542604 rgershoni@rambam.health.gov.il
Geyer Orna nomail@clalit.org.il
Gibel Anatoli 04-6278888 gibel@sm.health.gov.il
Gilhar Amos 04-8307091 gilhar@tx.technion.ac.il
Goldfracht Margalit margalitgo@clalit.org.il
Goldhammer Ehud 04-8359702 egoldh@netvision.net.il
Goldsher Dorit 04-8542950 dgoldsher@rambam.health.gov.il
Goldstein Israel 04-8542515 I_goldstein@rambam.health.gov.il
Golz Avishay 04-8542480 golz@netvision.net.il
Gonen Ron 04-8539595 rongon@bezeqint.net.il
Gordin Arie arie.gordin@rambam.health.gov.il
Gorenberg Miguel miggoren@actcom.co.il
Gralnek Mark i_gralnek@rambam.health.gov.il
Grinsphoon Alexander 04-6278713 alexander.grinshpoon@sm.health.gov.il
Groisman Gabriel 04-6304627 groisman@hy.health.gov.il
Grupper Mordechai (Moti) 04-8246533 moti.grupper@b-ziom.org.il
Haim Nissim n_haim@rambam.health.gov.il
Halachmi Sarel 04-359523 shalachmi@hotmail.com
Half Elizabeth 04-7773624 eohalf@gmail.com
Hallak Mordechai 04-6304244 MottiH@hy.health.gov.il
Halon David 04-8250588 halondav@tx.technion.ac.il
Hammerman Haim 04-8542242 h_hammerman@rambam.health.gov.il
Hamoud Shadi 04-8543097 s_hamoud@rambam.health.gov.il
Har-Shai Yaron 04-8250679 yaron07@yahoo.com
Hardak Emilia 04-8542650 e_hardak@rambam.health.gov.il
Hayek Tony 04-8542059 t_hayek@rambam.health.gov.il
Hershko Dan 04-6494327 dan_he@clalit.org.il
Hershkovitz Dov 04-8542530 d_hershkovitz@rambam.health.gov.il
Hoffman Aaron 04-8543119 ahofman@rambam.health.gov.il
Hoffman Ron 04-8542343 r_hoffman@rambam.health.gov.il
Honigman Sylvia 04-8250580 Honigman_silvia@clalit.org.il
Horovitz Yoseph 04-6494315 horovitz_y@clalit.org.il
Ish-Shalom Sophia 04-8542584 s_ish_shalom@rambam.health.gov.il
Israel Ora 04-8542804 o_israel@rambam.health.gov.il
Itskovitz-Eldor Joseph 04-8542536 Itskovitz@rambam.health.gov.il
Kaplan Marielle m_kaplan@rambam.health.gov.il
Karban Amir 04-8542263 A_karban@rambam.health.gov.il
Karkabi Khaled 04-8513058 khaledka@clalit.org.il
Karnieli Eddy 04-8542706 eddy@tx.technion.ac.il
Kassem Eias 04-6304186 eiask@hy.health.gov.il
Kassem Sameer sameer_kassem@hks13.harvard.edu
Kassis Imad kassis@rambam.health.gov.il
Katz Yeshayahu 04-8541700 ykatz18@hotmail.com
Kaufman Yuval 04-8263065 mdykaufman@gmail.com
Keidar Shlomo 04-8542518 skeidar@rambam.health.gov.il
Keidar Zohar 04-8543009 zohar@keidar.net
Kerner Arthur 04-8543547 a_kerner@rambam.health.gov.il
Kessel Aharon 050-6267295 aharon.kessel@b-zion.org.il
Kessel Boris 04-6304761 bkessel01@gmail.com
Klein Adi 04-6304778 adi@hy.health.gov.il
Klein Ehud 04-8542559 e_klein@rambam.health.gov.il
Kluger Yoram 04-8542730 y_kluger@rambam.health.gov.il
Kopelman Doron 04-6401199 kopelman_d@clalit.org.il
Kopelman Yael yaelk@hy.health.gov.il
Koren Ariel 04-6495576 koren_a@clalit.org.il
Kreinin Anatoly 04-8559325 anatoly_kreinin@pstira.health.gov.il
Kremer Ilana 04-6494351 kremer_i@clalit.org.il
Krivoy Norberto 04-8542725 n_krivoy@rambam.health.gov.il
Kugelman Amir 04-8359719 dramir@netvision.net.il
Lachter Jesse (Yishai) 04-8543058 j_lachter@rambam.health.gov.il
Lavie Ofer 04-8250336 olavie@zahav.net.il
Lavy Alexandra 04-8359736 lavya@netvision.net.il
Lerner Aaron 04-8250527 lerner_aaron@clalit.org.il
Lessick Jonathan 04-8542342 j_lessick@rambam.health.gov.il
Levin Carina levincarina@gmail.com
Levy Yishai 04-8542263 ys_levy@rambam.health.gov.il
Lissak Arie 04-8250345 lissak@netvision.net.il
Lorber Avraham a_lorber@rambam.health.gov.il
Lorber Margalit 04-8542889 M_lorber@rambam.health.gov.il
Lowenstein Lior 04-8542536 lowensteinmd@gmail.com
Luntz Michal 04-8359544 michal.luntz@b-zion.org.il
Machtei Eli 04-7772983 machtei@tx.technion.ac.il
Mader Reuven 04-6494354 Mader_r@clalit.org.il
Magen Daniella 04-8295277 danmag@tx.technion.ac.il
Mahajna Ahmad a_mahajna@hotmail.com
Mandel Hanna 04-8542216 h_mandel@rambam.health.gov.il
Meisel Simcha 04-6304426 meisel@hy.health.gov.il
Mekel Michal 04-8541309 m_mekel@rambam.health.gov.il
Meretyk Shimon 04-8542693 S_meretyk@rambam.health.gov.il
Miller Ariel 04-8250851 millera@tx.technion.ac.il
Milman Uzi uzumi@clalit.org.il
Miron Dan 04-6495248 miron_da@clalit.org.il
Mogilner Jorge 04-8359612 jorge.mogilner@b-zion.org.il
Moskovitz Boaz 04-8359523 boaz.moskovitz@b-zion.org.il
Murinson Beth 04-8542605 b_b_murinson@rambam.health.gov.il
Mutlak Diab 04-8542342 d_mutlak@rambam.health.gov.il
Nachtigal Alicia alician@hy.health.gov.il
Nachum Zohar
Nadir Yona 04-8542541 y_nadir@rambam.health.gov.il
Nael Elias 04-6509000 nael@st-vincent-hospital.com
Nagler Rafael 04-8520989 nagler@tx.technion.ac.il
Nativ Ofer 04-8359523 ofer.nativ@b-zion.org.il
Netzer Aviram 04-8542446 a_netzer@rambam.health.gov.il
Nikolsky Eugenia 04-8542182 e_nikolsky@rambam.health.gov.il
Nitecki Samy 04-8543498 s_nitecki@rambam.health.gov.il
Nitzan Orna orna_ni@clalit.org.il
Norman Doron 04-8542667 d_norman@rambam.health.gov.il
Odeh Majed 04-8359773 majed.odeh@b-zion.org.il
Ofran Yishai 04-8542541 y_ofran@rambam.health.gov.il
Oliven Arie 04-8359774 oliven@tx.technion.ac.il
Oren Ilana 04-8543605 i_oren@rambam.health.gov.il
Oren Meir 04-6332598 oren@hillel-yaffe.health.gov.il
Peled Avi 04-6278067 av_peled@netvision.net.il
Peled Eli pedeli@zahav.net.il
Peled Nathan 04-8250425 peled_natan@clalit.org.il
Person Benjamin 04-8542487 b_person@rambam.health.gov.il
Pillar Giora 04-8542646 gpillar@tx.technion.ac.il
Pizov Reuven 04-8250625 pizovr@tx.technion.ac.il
Pollack Shimon 04-8295243 pollack@tx.technion.ac.il
Postovsky Sergey 04-8543002 psergey@netvision.net.il
Potasman Israel 04-8359624 Israel.potasman@b-zion.org.il
Poyurovsky Michael 04-8559349 poyurovs@tx.technion.ac.il
Rachmiel Adi adi_rach@netvision.net.il
Rainis Tova tova@4utv.co.il
Ratner Yael yaelratner@gmail.com
Reisner Shimon 972-4-854-2342 s_reisner@rambam.health.gov.il
Rennert Gadi 972-4-825-0474 rennert@tx.technion.ac.il
Reznick Abraham 972-4-829-5388 reznick@tx.technion.ac.il
Riskin Arieh nomail@tx.technion.ac.il
Riskin-Mashiah Shlomit 972-4-825-0336 shlomitri@gmail.com
Rispler Shmuel 972-4-854-2181 s_rispler@rambam.health.gov.il
Ritsner Michael 972-4-627-8750 ritsner@sm.health.gov.il
Rosenbaum Hanna 972-4-854-2541 h_rosenbaum@rambam.health.gov.il
Rosenschien Uri 04 - 8359387 uri.rosenschein@b-zion.org.il
Rosner Itzhak 972-4-835-9685
Rotschild Avi 972-4-825-0611 rotschild_avi@clalit.org.il
Rottem Menachem 972-52-8617823 menachem@rottem.net
Rozen Nimrod 972-4-649-4301 rozen_ni@clalit.org.il
Rozin Alexander 972-4-854-2268 a_rozin@rambam.health.gov.il
Rubin Guy guytalr@bezeqint.net
Rubinshtein Ronen 972-4-8250288 ronenrub@tx.technion.ac.il
Sabo Edmond 04-8541682 e_sabo@rambam.health.gov.il
Sakaran Waheeb 04-6494323 sakaran_w@clalit.org.il
Sakran Nasser 04-6494327 Sakran_as@clalit.org.il
Saliba Walid 04-6495136 saliba_wa@clalit.org.il
Salim Raed
Schiff Elad eschiff@email.arizona.edu
Schiller Yitzhak 972-4-829-5270 y_schiller@yahoo.com
Schlesinger Ilana i_scheles@rambam.health.gov.il
Schwartz Miguel 972-4-835-9917 Miguel@green.co.il
Shachor-Meyouhas Yael 972-4-854-2646 y_shahor@rambam.health.gov.il
Shahar Eduardo 04-8542281 ed_shahar@rambam.health.gov.il
Shahar Eli 972-4-854-3059 e_shahar@rambam.health.gov.il
Shalev Eliezer 972-4-649-4031 shaleve@tx.technion.ac.il
Shalev Stavit 972-4-649-4430 stavit_sh@clalit.org.il
Shalom Paz Einat 972-4-630-4750 einatshalompaz@gmail.com
Shamir Alon alons@mazra.health.gov.il
Shani-Adir Ayelet 972-4-649-4255 adir-sh@bezeqint.net
Shaoul Ron 972-4-854-2914 r_shaoul@rambam.health.gov.il
Shapira Chen 972-4-825-0301 chen@shapira.clalit.org.il
Shavit Itai 04-8543566 i_shavit@rambam.health.gov.il
Shehadeh Naim 972-4-854-2646
Shehadeh-Mashor Raneen raneen_sh_mash@hotmail.com
Shilkrut Marc 972-4-854-3283 m_shilkrut@rambam.health.gov.il
Shiloni Eitan 972-4-825-0293 Eitan_shiloni@clalit.org.il
Shiran Avinoam 972-4-825-0288 shiran_avinoam@gmail.com
Shochat Michel shochat1@yahoo.com
Shotan Avraham 972-4-630-4656 shotana@yahoo.com
Silver Henry 04-6278100 mdsilver@tx.technion.ac.il
Slobodin Gleb gleb.slobodin@b-zion.org.il
Smolkin Tatiana 04-8542219 t_smolkin@rambam.health.gov.il
Solomonov Anna 04-8542648 a_solomonov@rambam.health.gov.il
Solt Ido 972-50-2062681 i_solt@rambam.health.gov.il
Somri Mustafa 04-8359346 Somri_m@yahoo.com
Spiegel Ronen 972-4-649-4216 spiegelr@zahav.net.il
Srim Alon alon.shrim@gmail.com
Sroka Gideon gideon.sroka@gmail.com
Srouji Samer 04-8250525 mdsamer@tx.technion.ac.il
Srugo Isaac 04-8359496 srugoi@tx.technion.ac.il
Stahl Shalom 972-4-854-2619 S_stahl@rambam.health.gov.il
Stein Avi 972-4-825-0843 Stein_avi@clalit.org.il
Stein Moshe 972-4-8543284 m_stein@rambam.health.gov.il
Sukhotnik Igor 04-8359612 igor-dr@internet-zahav.net
Suleiman Mahmoud 04-8542180 m_suleiman@rambam.health.gov.il
Sviri Gil 04-8542640 gsviri@hotmail.com
Tadmor Tamar 04-8359407 tamar.tadmor@b-zion.ac.il
Tenenbaum-Rakover Yardena 972-4-649-5203 rakover_y@clalit.org.il
Tiosano Dov d_tiosano@rambam.health.gov.il
Tirosh Emanuel 04-8359609 etirosh@tx.technion.ac.il
Toubi Elias 04-8359253 elias.toubi@b-zion.org.il
Tov Naveh 04-8353114 naveh.tov@b-zion.org.il
Tovbin David 04-6494307 davidt2@clalit.org.il
Turgeman Yoav 04-6494414 yoav_t@clalit.org.il
Ullman Yehuda 04-8542147 Y_ullmann@rambam.health.gov.il
Uri Nechama 04-8250279 druri@netvision.net.il
Vadasz Zahava zahava.vadas@b-zion.org.il
Vardi Yoram 04-8542819 yvardi@rambam.health.gov.il
Vlodavsky Eugene e_vlodavsky@rambam.health.gov.il
Waisman Dan 054-5221303 dwaisman@netvision.net.il
Waterman Matti 04-8543058 m_waterman@rambam.health.gov.il
Weiner Paltiel 04-6304527 weiner@hillel-yaffe.health.gov.il
Weissman Amir 04-8542292 wamir@rambam.health.gov.il
Weller Boaz 04-8359751 boaz.weller@gmail.com
Wollstein Ronit ronitwollstein@gmail.com
Yaffe Ronen 04-8250941 jafferonen@hotmail.com
Yanovski Boris boris.yanovski@b-zion.org.il
Yarnitsky David 04-8542605
Yigla Mordehai 04-8542650 m_yigla@rambam.health.gov.il
Zaaroor Menashe 04-8542640 M_zaroor@rambam.health.gov.il
Zelikovic Israel 04-8295251 israelz@tx.technion.ac.il
Zelnik Nathanel nzelnik@gmail.com
Zigdon Hadar 04-7772983 hadar@tx.technion.ac.il
Zisman Devy 04-8374983 dezisman@bezeqint.net
Ziv Gil ziv@baseofskull.org
Zuckerman Eli 04-8359930 elimelech.zuckerman@b-zion.org.il
Zuckerman Tsila 04-8542541 t_zuckerman@rambam.health.gov.il