Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Abraham Elisheva 077-8875361 abraham@tx.technion.ac.il
Arbib Judith 077-8875337 juditha@cc.technion.ac.il
Aviram Sharon 077-8875226 avirams@tx.technion.ac.il
Avrahami Amit 077-8875337 vetamit@tx.technion.ac.il
Benaroch Aliza 04-829-5334 benaroch@tx.technion.ac.il
Boniel Moran 04-8295407 moranbo@tx.technion.ac.il
Cherpes Zvi 077-8875321
Cohen Sarit 04-829-5407 saritc@tx.technion.ac.il
Coleman Raymond 077-8875395 coleman@tx.technion.ac.il
Erez Asnat 04-8295300 ereza@tx.technion.ac.il
Fertzig Hagit 04-8295370 hagits@tx.technion.ac.il
Ferzig Hagit 077-8875370 hagits@tx.technion.ac.il
Franks Meirav 077-8875427 meiravf@tx.technion.ac.il
Friedman Anat 077-8875330 anatf@tx.technion.ac.il
Friedman-Ben Do Yael 077-8875381 fyael@technion.ac.il
Ilan Neta 5410 netailan@tx.technion.ac.il
Kabla Aviva 077-8875250 avivak@tx.technion.ac.il
Kacev Ronit 04-8295371 ronitkac@tx.technion.ac.il
Kavushansky Alexandra 077-8875463 arodzsky@tx.technion.ac.il
Keren Aviad 077-8875294 kaviad@tx.technion.ac.il
Kessler Ofra 077-8875425 kessler@tx.technion.ac.il
Klopstock Naama 077-8875273 naaklop@tx.technion.ac.il
Nave Racheli 04-829-5407 rnave@tx.technion.ac.il
Ohayon Naomi 2500/5357 naomic@tx.technion.ac.il
Ovcharenco Elana 077-8875205 alena@tx.technion.ac.il
Paperna Tamar 077-8875261 paperna@tx.technion.ac.il
Priziss David 077-8875337 davidp@cc.technion.ac.il
Rada Dina 04-8295371 dinar@tx.technion.ac.il
Shabtai-Musih Yael 04-8295264 yaels@technion.ac.il
Sharf Rakefet 077-8875343 forak@tx.technion.ac.il
Vigodetzki Cohi 04-8295372 Cohi@tx.technion.ac.i
Zachar Dana 04-829-5243 merenlen@tx.technion.ac.il
Zuriel Natalie 04-829-5373 nataliez@tx.technion.ac.il