Faculty&Staff

Name Phone Email Website
Aviram Michael 972-4-829-5278 aviram@tx.technion.ac.il website
Bengal Eyal 972-4-829-5287 bengal@tx.technion.ac.il
Benhar Moran 972-4-829-5380 benhar@tx.technion.ac.il website
Dale Frank 972-4-829-5286 dale@tx.technion.ac.il website
Engelender Simone 972-4-829-5416 simone@tx.technion.ac.il
Fry Michael 077-8875328 mickey@tx.technion.ac.il
Hershko Avram 972-4-829-5344 hershko@tx.technion.ac.il
Levy Andrew 972-4-829-5202 alevy@tx.technion.ac.il
Lewinson Oded 972-4-8295428 lewinson@tx.technion.ac.il website
Palty Raz 972-48295367 razpalty@technion.ac.il website
Shalgi Reut 972-4-8295388 reutshalgi@technion.ac.il website
Stanhill Ariel 972-4-829-5306 stanhill@tx.technion.ac.il
Wolosker Herman 972-4-829-5386 hwolosker@tx.technion.ac.il