Faculty Management

Dean

Professor Eliezer Shalev
Email: shaleve@tx.technion.ac.il
Tel:  972-4-8295200

Senior Vice Dean

Professor Michael Aviram
Email: aviram@tx.technin.ac.il
Tel:  972-4-8295200

Vice Dean for Research

Professor Noam Ziv
Email: noamz@netvision.net.il
Tel:  972-4-8295088

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Clinical Associate Professor Azzam Zaher
Email: z_azzam@rambam.health.gov.il
Tel:  972-4-8295200

Vice Dean, Clinical Academic Appointments

Professor Yedidia Bentur
Email: d_bentur@rambam.health.gov.il
Tel:  972-4-8295200

Vice Dean of Strategic Development

Clinical Professor Yaron Har-Shai
Email: yaron07@yahoo.com
Tel:  972-4-825-0679

Vice Dean,  Director of TeAM`S

Professor Andrew P. Levy
Email: alevy@tx.technin.ac.il
Tel:  972-4-8295202

Head of Faculty Administration

Asnat Erez
Email: ereza@tx.technion.ac.il
Tel: 972-4-8295300